• Home >
  • BlueAngelHost

Ratings

  • Rate this
  • Summary
Current Average Ratings
5.00 out of 5 with based on 5 rating(s)
Value for Money
Avg: 5.00/5
Technical Support
Avg: 5.00/5
Reliability & Uptime
Avg: 5.00/5
Editors Average Rating
Value for Money
Avg : 0/5
Technical Support
Avg : 0/5
Reliability & Uptime
Avg : 0/5
Total Avg. Rating : 0/5 based on 0 rating(s)
Value for Money
Technical Support
Reliability & Uptime
*
Rating System by WPBoxr

Reviews (4)

Lupita Oliva ( 5 out of 5 )

3 months ago
Value for Money
Best
Technical Support
Best
Reliability & Uptime
Best
Sample Question Title 1 - Best Offshore Shared hosting Provider
Comment :

I was using shared hosting of Blue Angel Host for 2 years and I have had no problems with them! Support is great and really fast! Soon I will be upgrading to VPS Hosting as my traffic has increased :) The best web hosting, for me.

Stephen Jack ( 5 out of 5 )

8 months ago
Value for Money
Best
Technical Support
Best
Reliability & Uptime
Best
Sample Question Title 1 - Professional and supportive
Comment :

BlueAngelHost is a company that offers premium offshore hosting at an unbeatable price. Very kind, always on customer support, servers are active at all times, professional staff. Big thanks to the guy the answered my dumb questions at 2 AM on Whatsapp

Donald Karl ( 5 out of 5 )

8 months ago
Value for Money
Best
Technical Support
Best
Reliability & Uptime
Best
Sample Question Title 1 - Great Hosting provider
Comment :

They are perfect solution for all my services, they are cheap with perfect connectivity and no downtime, they have problems but they solve them very fast and they are the best. I am highly recommend them if you want to have perfect services. BlueAngelHost THANK YOU SO MUCH!!!!

Will Birdisle ( 5 out of 5 )

10 months ago
Value for Money
Best
Technical Support
Best
Reliability & Uptime
Best
Sample Question Title 1 - Best hosting
Comment :

A friend once told me that his site is going down like crazy and he was hosting at a popular company that everyone knows. They would do anything to suck money out of his pocket. BlueAngelHost is exactly the opposite because, even though they are an off-shore company, their servers are online 24/7. I was surprised to find out about their cheap prices, reliability, support and kindness. I truly advise you to look into this Hosting Company. Thank you.

BlueAngelHost Reviews

Services

  • Adult Hosting
  • Cloud Hosting
  • Dedicated Server
  • Ecommerce Hosting
  • Managed Hosting
  • Reseller Hosting
  • Shared Hosting
  • VPS Hosting
  • Windows Hosting

BlueAngelHost Review

BlueAngelHost is an international company with server locations in Russia, Bulgaria and the Netherlands. They provide DDoS protected hosting solutions which include web hosting, VPS and dedicated servers, all of which fully ignore DMCA. Furthermore, their hosting plans are quite flexible both in terms of hardware.

About BlueAngelHost

BlueAngelHost is the leading provider of DDOS Protected web hosting. We are providing service since 5+ years, operating from multiple Tier 2 and Tier 3 Data Centers. We are committed to 99.99% uptime and 24/7 technical support.

Features
  • SSD Powered Hosting
  • 1GBPS Network
  • DDOS Protection
  • 24x7 support
  • DMCA Ignored
  • 7 Days Money Back Guarantee
  • Free Weebly Site Builder
  • Softaculous 1 Click Install
  • latest cPanel
  • 99.99% up time

Dedicated Server

Plan Name Platform Price (Per month) Disk Space Bandwidth
Starter Plan Windows 2.95 200 GB Unlimited

Shared Hosting

Plan Name Platform Price (Per month) Disk Space Bandwidth
Business Plan Linux/UNIX 52.95 100 GB Unlimited

VPS Hosting

Plan Name Platform Price (Per month) Disk Space Bandwidth
Business Pro Plan Windows 100.95 50 GB Unlimited

Windows Hosting

Plan Name Platform Price (Per month) Disk Space Bandwidth
Business Pro Plan Linux/UNIX $25.95 Unlimited Unlimited
BlueAngelHost

BlueAngelHost

Get 35% Lifetime discount on all Linux and Windows VPS plan

Google35

Offer Expires on: December 30,2016

Ratings

  • Rate this
  • Summary
Current Average Ratings
5.00 out of 5 with based on 5 rating(s)
Value for Money
Avg: 5.00/5
Technical Support
Avg: 5.00/5
Reliability & Uptime
Avg: 5.00/5
Editors Average Rating
Value for Money
Avg : 0/5
Technical Support
Avg : 0/5
Reliability & Uptime
Avg : 0/5
Total Avg. Rating : 0/5 based on 0 rating(s)
Value for Money
Technical Support
Reliability & Uptime
*
Rating System by WPBoxr

Reviews (4)

Lupita Oliva ( 5 out of 5 )

3 months ago
Value for Money
Best
Technical Support
Best
Reliability & Uptime
Best
Sample Question Title 1 - Best Offshore Shared hosting Provider
Comment :

I was using shared hosting of Blue Angel Host for 2 years and I have had no problems with them! Support is great and really fast! Soon I will be upgrading to VPS Hosting as my traffic has increased :) The best web hosting, for me.

Stephen Jack ( 5 out of 5 )

8 months ago
Value for Money
Best
Technical Support
Best
Reliability & Uptime
Best
Sample Question Title 1 - Professional and supportive
Comment :

BlueAngelHost is a company that offers premium offshore hosting at an unbeatable price. Very kind, always on customer support, servers are active at all times, professional staff. Big thanks to the guy the answered my dumb questions at 2 AM on Whatsapp

Donald Karl ( 5 out of 5 )

8 months ago
Value for Money
Best
Technical Support
Best
Reliability & Uptime
Best
Sample Question Title 1 - Great Hosting provider
Comment :

They are perfect solution for all my services, they are cheap with perfect connectivity and no downtime, they have problems but they solve them very fast and they are the best. I am highly recommend them if you want to have perfect services. BlueAngelHost THANK YOU SO MUCH!!!!

Will Birdisle ( 5 out of 5 )

10 months ago
Value for Money
Best
Technical Support
Best
Reliability & Uptime
Best
Sample Question Title 1 - Best hosting
Comment :

A friend once told me that his site is going down like crazy and he was hosting at a popular company that everyone knows. They would do anything to suck money out of his pocket. BlueAngelHost is exactly the opposite because, even though they are an off-shore company, their servers are online 24/7. I was surprised to find out about their cheap prices, reliability, support and kindness. I truly advise you to look into this Hosting Company. Thank you.

blueangelhost.com
Latest Reviews
Review for Alibabahost.com

( Average - 5 stars )

Alibabahost rocks. Quick response and I am happy with overall service provided by this hosting company. One of the most important thing for me in hosting is technical service, the response time when I have a query, especially when something goes wrong with my website. Alibabahost service and response time…

Review for Alibabahost.com

( Average - 5 stars )

Alibabahost hosting packages are very attractive and service provided by them are good. Their support team is the best in solving the query.

Review for Alibabahost.com

( Average - 5 stars )

I\'ve been using reseller Hosting from Alibabahost.com for more then a year now, At starting I faced some issues with my hosting account but the customer support was really helpful, They are always ready to solve clients issue. Specially I loved their 24*7 live chat support, we can contact them…

Review for Alibabahost.com

( Average - 5 stars )

I\'ve been using AlibabaHost VPS since 2.2 years and my server is never goes down yet. Uptime and speed are incredibly good. I have not faced any difficulties apart from some minor issues. Thank you AlibabaHost.

namecheap.com
host.aghostkey