• Home >
  • BlueAngelHost

Ratings

  • Rate this
  • Summary
Current Average Ratings
5.00 out of 5 with based on 10 rating(s)
Value for Money
Avg: 5.00/5
Technical Support
Avg: 5.00/5
Reliability & Uptime
Avg: 5.00/5
Editors Average Rating
Value for Money
Avg : 0/5
Technical Support
Avg : 0/5
Reliability & Uptime
Avg : 0/5
Total Avg. Rating : 0/5 based on 0 rating(s)
Value for Money
Technical Support
Reliability & Uptime
*
Rating System by WPBoxr

Reviews (8)

Camilla Solheim ( 5 out of 5 )

2 months ago
Value for Money
Best
Technical Support
Best
Reliability & Uptime
Best
Sample Question Title 1 - awesome offshore hosting
Comment :

I have tried several hosting companies but am so glad I eventually came to blueangelhost. The reliability is awesome, support is great, it's affordable and user friendly. I highly recommend it. Try it you won't be discouraged.

Albert Preston ( 5 out of 5 )

2 months ago
Value for Money
Best
Technical Support
Best
Reliability & Uptime
Best
Sample Question Title 1 - fast hosting for wordpress
Comment :

I am using shared hosting Premium Plan of Blueangelhost.com which they mention is good for Wordpress hosting. My website loads fast due to the fact of SSD drives and litespeed webserver which they install on their servers. Support is not so fast but they resolve issue on time. staff is helpful and knowledgeable.

Jhon Rhoades ( 5 out of 5 )

2 months ago
Value for Money
Best
Technical Support
Best
Reliability & Uptime
Best
Sample Question Title 1 - Great Hosting with Affordable pricing
Comment :

I am using BlueAngelHost Dedicated Server plan from past 2 months and it works very well for my website. Their contact support is better than others. They really ignore DMCA / copyright complains, I never have to delete any content from my website.

Arshad Mehmood ( 5 out of 5 )

3 months ago
Value for Money
Best
Technical Support
Best
Reliability & Uptime
Best
Sample Question Title 1 - Great price, Great customer support
Comment :

I found BlueAngelHost from a facebook friend abut 5 months ago and was shocked to see their services, very competitive and affordable prices for shared hosting which included free ddos protection also. customer support is great and very professional little bit slow in responding but they know their work very well, good up time also. I highly recommend this hosting to everyone.

Lupita Oliva ( 5 out of 5 )

8 months ago
Value for Money
Best
Technical Support
Best
Reliability & Uptime
Best
Sample Question Title 1 - Best Offshore Shared hosting Provider
Comment :

I was using shared hosting of Blue Angel Host for 2 years and I have had no problems with them! Support is great and really fast! Soon I will be upgrading to VPS Hosting as my traffic has increased :) The best web hosting, for me.

Stephen Jack ( 5 out of 5 )

1 year ago
Value for Money
Best
Technical Support
Best
Reliability & Uptime
Best
Sample Question Title 1 - Professional and supportive
Comment :

BlueAngelHost is a company that offers premium offshore hosting at an unbeatable price. Very kind, always on customer support, servers are active at all times, professional staff. Big thanks to the guy the answered my dumb questions at 2 AM on Whatsapp

Donald Karl ( 5 out of 5 )

1 year ago
Value for Money
Best
Technical Support
Best
Reliability & Uptime
Best
Sample Question Title 1 - Great Hosting provider
Comment :

They are perfect solution for all my services, they are cheap with perfect connectivity and no downtime, they have problems but they solve them very fast and they are the best. I am highly recommend them if you want to have perfect services. BlueAngelHost THANK YOU SO MUCH!!!!

Will Birdisle ( 5 out of 5 )

1 year ago
Value for Money
Best
Technical Support
Best
Reliability & Uptime
Best
Sample Question Title 1 - Best hosting
Comment :

A friend once told me that his site is going down like crazy and he was hosting at a popular company that everyone knows. They would do anything to suck money out of his pocket. BlueAngelHost is exactly the opposite because, even though they are an off-shore company, their servers are online 24/7. I was surprised to find out about their cheap prices, reliability, support and kindness. I truly advise you to look into this Hosting Company. Thank you.

BlueAngelHost Reviews

Services

  • Adult Hosting
  • Cloud Hosting
  • Dedicated Server
  • Ecommerce Hosting
  • Managed Hosting
  • Reseller Hosting
  • Shared Hosting
  • VPS Hosting
  • Windows Hosting

BlueAngelHost Review

BlueAngelHost is an international company with server locations in Russia, Bulgaria and the Netherlands. They provide DDoS protected hosting solutions which include web hosting, VPS and dedicated servers, all of which fully ignore DMCA. Furthermore, their hosting plans are quite flexible both in terms of hardware.

About BlueAngelHost

BlueAngelHost is the leading provider of DDOS Protected web hosting. We are providing service since 5+ years, operating from multiple Tier 2 and Tier 3 Data Centers. We are committed to 99.99% uptime and 24/7 technical support.

Features
  • SSD Powered Hosting
  • 1GBPS Network
  • DDOS Protection
  • 24x7 support
  • DMCA Ignored
  • 7 Days Money Back Guarantee
  • Free Weebly Site Builder
  • Softaculous 1 Click Install
  • latest cPanel
  • 99.99% up time

Dedicated Server

Plan Name Platform Price (Per month) Disk Space Bandwidth
Starter Plan Windows 2.95 200 GB Unlimited

Shared Hosting

Plan Name Platform Price (Per month) Disk Space Bandwidth
Business Plan Linux/UNIX 52.95 100 GB Unlimited

VPS Hosting

Plan Name Platform Price (Per month) Disk Space Bandwidth
Business Pro Plan Windows 100.95 50 GB Unlimited

Windows Hosting

Plan Name Platform Price (Per month) Disk Space Bandwidth
Business Pro Plan Linux/UNIX $25.95 Unlimited Unlimited
BlueAngelHost

BlueAngelHost

Get 35% Lifetime discount on all Linux and Windows VPS plan

Google35

Offer Expires on: December 30,2016

Ratings

  • Rate this
  • Summary
Current Average Ratings
5.00 out of 5 with based on 10 rating(s)
Value for Money
Avg: 5.00/5
Technical Support
Avg: 5.00/5
Reliability & Uptime
Avg: 5.00/5
Editors Average Rating
Value for Money
Avg : 0/5
Technical Support
Avg : 0/5
Reliability & Uptime
Avg : 0/5
Total Avg. Rating : 0/5 based on 0 rating(s)
Value for Money
Technical Support
Reliability & Uptime
*
Rating System by WPBoxr

Reviews (8)

Camilla Solheim ( 5 out of 5 )

2 months ago
Value for Money
Best
Technical Support
Best
Reliability & Uptime
Best
Sample Question Title 1 - awesome offshore hosting
Comment :

I have tried several hosting companies but am so glad I eventually came to blueangelhost. The reliability is awesome, support is great, it's affordable and user friendly. I highly recommend it. Try it you won't be discouraged.

Albert Preston ( 5 out of 5 )

2 months ago
Value for Money
Best
Technical Support
Best
Reliability & Uptime
Best
Sample Question Title 1 - fast hosting for wordpress
Comment :

I am using shared hosting Premium Plan of Blueangelhost.com which they mention is good for Wordpress hosting. My website loads fast due to the fact of SSD drives and litespeed webserver which they install on their servers. Support is not so fast but they resolve issue on time. staff is helpful and knowledgeable.

Jhon Rhoades ( 5 out of 5 )

2 months ago
Value for Money
Best
Technical Support
Best
Reliability & Uptime
Best
Sample Question Title 1 - Great Hosting with Affordable pricing
Comment :

I am using BlueAngelHost Dedicated Server plan from past 2 months and it works very well for my website. Their contact support is better than others. They really ignore DMCA / copyright complains, I never have to delete any content from my website.

Arshad Mehmood ( 5 out of 5 )

3 months ago
Value for Money
Best
Technical Support
Best
Reliability & Uptime
Best
Sample Question Title 1 - Great price, Great customer support
Comment :

I found BlueAngelHost from a facebook friend abut 5 months ago and was shocked to see their services, very competitive and affordable prices for shared hosting which included free ddos protection also. customer support is great and very professional little bit slow in responding but they know their work very well, good up time also. I highly recommend this hosting to everyone.

Lupita Oliva ( 5 out of 5 )

8 months ago
Value for Money
Best
Technical Support
Best
Reliability & Uptime
Best
Sample Question Title 1 - Best Offshore Shared hosting Provider
Comment :

I was using shared hosting of Blue Angel Host for 2 years and I have had no problems with them! Support is great and really fast! Soon I will be upgrading to VPS Hosting as my traffic has increased :) The best web hosting, for me.

Stephen Jack ( 5 out of 5 )

1 year ago
Value for Money
Best
Technical Support
Best
Reliability & Uptime
Best
Sample Question Title 1 - Professional and supportive
Comment :

BlueAngelHost is a company that offers premium offshore hosting at an unbeatable price. Very kind, always on customer support, servers are active at all times, professional staff. Big thanks to the guy the answered my dumb questions at 2 AM on Whatsapp

Donald Karl ( 5 out of 5 )

1 year ago
Value for Money
Best
Technical Support
Best
Reliability & Uptime
Best
Sample Question Title 1 - Great Hosting provider
Comment :

They are perfect solution for all my services, they are cheap with perfect connectivity and no downtime, they have problems but they solve them very fast and they are the best. I am highly recommend them if you want to have perfect services. BlueAngelHost THANK YOU SO MUCH!!!!

Will Birdisle ( 5 out of 5 )

1 year ago
Value for Money
Best
Technical Support
Best
Reliability & Uptime
Best
Sample Question Title 1 - Best hosting
Comment :

A friend once told me that his site is going down like crazy and he was hosting at a popular company that everyone knows. They would do anything to suck money out of his pocket. BlueAngelHost is exactly the opposite because, even though they are an off-shore company, their servers are online 24/7. I was surprised to find out about their cheap prices, reliability, support and kindness. I truly advise you to look into this Hosting Company. Thank you.

blueangelhost.com
Latest Reviews
Review for Alibabahost.com

( Average - 5 stars )

Super easy. They answered all my questions for me and were very helpful. Later when my site was getting a little crazy and hard for me to keep running by myself, they were quick to offer some solutions and make things easier for me again. The excellent company overall, and…

Review for Alibabahost.com

( Average - 5 stars )

Alibabahost.com uses the industry-standard cPanel control panel for all of its plans. As cPanel can be confusing if you\'ve never used it before, Alibabahost has customized it to make it more user-friendly.From the control panel, you can easily add packages to your plan based on what you want to do.…

Review for Alibabahost.com

( Average - 5 stars )

Alibabahost.com is one of the best web hosting provider in India as per my experience. It provides very economical and affordable hosting plans for all kind of sites. I am using its Unlimited shared hosting plan for my five websites.I have no need to look for the better provider, thanks…

Review for BlueAngelHost

( Average - 5 stars )

To be honest I did not expect such good service for that low price I pay. But I do have that: uptime is high and I assume it is 100% on my end. Really good customer service (billing department has got really polite managers).

namecheap.com
host.aghostkey